Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Jump to month
Jump to month
Search
Search

Monthly View

July, 2021
July, 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26 spacer
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27 spacer
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
These events take place at my home studio in Upper Tantallon and include most classe.
Show events from all categories


Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Simply Stamp with Me - Sweet as a Peach
Tue July 27 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat August 07 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - August 2021
Thu August 12 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat August 14 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Sweet Strawberry Card Class
Thu August 19 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Summer Sale-a-Bration Extravaganza
Sat August 21 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Simply Stamp with Me - TBD
Tue August 24 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat September 04 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - September 2021
Thu September 09 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Stamp-a-Stack
Fri September 10 7:00PM - 9:00PM