Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Fall Retreat

From Friday, September 20, 2024
To Saturday, September 21, 2024





Register For This Event


Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - April
Sat April 20 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Spring Crafting Crop
Sat April 27 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Spring Fun-Fold Crafting Retreat
Fri May 10 3:00PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - June
Sat June 22 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Summer Crafting Crop
Sat July 20 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - August
Sat August 24 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack - September
Thu September 12 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Fall Retreat
Fri September 20 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack - October
Thu October 10 12:00AM - 12:00AM