Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Phone: 902 430-9991

Send an Email
(optional)

Current Host Code

shop Stampin' Up! online
be sure to use this month's host code
W2XH2GFS
Click Here for how to use a host code
current promotions button
  • Aug-Dec Mini Catalogue
  • Annual
  • Beginner

Free Newsletter!

Monthly information and regular updates about classes, specials and events. Provide your birthday and mailing address to join my Birthday Club:
join my team button

Paper Pumpkin

PP logo 2019Each month a fully designed project kit arrives in a delightful box filled with stamps, ink, and paper—everything cut and ready to go so you can skip to the fun. Just think of it as creativity in a box.

SIGN ME UP!
Craft Day In A Box LIGHT Button
Saturday October 17th
4 Fun Card Projects
Up to 6 Rounds of Lucky Hand 

REGISTER NOW


Craft Day In A Box LIGHT Button
Saturday November 14th
Holiday Themed - 6 projects+

REGISTER NOW

Share With Friends

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinPinterest
StampingHUB Button small

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Awesome Kit Cards & More
Thu September 24 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack TO-GO
Sun October 25 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Wed October 28 10:30AM - 11:30AM
OnStage@Home 2020
Thu November 05 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Tue November 10 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed November 11 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - November 2020
Thu November 12 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Craft Day In-A-Box - Tags & Cards Galore
Sat November 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue November 24 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Wed November 25 10:30AM - 11:30AM