Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Phone: 902 430-9991

Send an Email
(optional)

Current Host Code

When you shop Stampin' Up! online
be sure to use this month's host code
C47WZ9XN
Click Here for how to use a host code
current promotions button
  • Aug-Dec Mini Catalogue
  • Annual
  • Beginner

Free Newsletter!

Monthly information and regular updates about classes, specials and events. Provide your birthday and mailing address to join my Birthday Club:
join my team button

Paper Pumpkin

PP logo 2019Each month a fully designed project kit arrives in a delightful box filled with stamps, ink, and paper—everything cut and ready to go so you can skip to the fun. Just think of it as creativity in a box.

SIGN ME UP!
Craft Day In A Box LIGHT Button
Saturday September 12th
Fall Themed - 6 projects
New stamp set included

REGISTER NOW

Share With Friends

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinPinterest
StampingHUB Button small

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Craft Day In-A-Box "Life Is Beautiful"
Sat September 12 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed September 16 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - September 2020
Thu September 17 6:30PM - 8:30PM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue September 22 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed October 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - October 2020
Thu October 15 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - Zoom Party
Sat October 17 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack TO-GO
Sun October 25 12:00AM - 12:00AM
OnStage@Home 2020
Thu November 05 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Craft Day In-A-Box - Tags & Cards Galore
Sat November 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM