Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

274DF38D 2735 4F87 9C78 0D655200815DHi, I'm Christine Alward and welcome to my website. I have been a demonstrator with Stampin' Up! since December 2009, and I love paper crafting and card making. 

I love to make people feel good and happy about their accomplishments, big or small, and I can never get enough of the smiles and pride I see on my customers' faces when they look at a finished project.

Read more ...



More Blogs Button




Current Host Code

shop Stampin' Up! online
be sure to use this month's host code
GZBV7UBW
Click Here for how to use a host code
current promotions button
  • Aug-Dec Mini
  • Annual
  • Beginner

Free Newsletter!

Monthly information and regular updates about classes, specials and events. Provide your birthday and mailing address to join my Birthday Club:
join my team button

Paper Pumpkin

PP logo 2019Each month a fully designed project kit arrives in a delightful box filled with stamps, ink, and paper—everything cut and ready to go so you can skip to the fun. Just think of it as creativity in a box.

SIGN ME UP!

Share With Friends

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinPinterest
StampingHUB Button small

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Be Merry 365 - December 2021
Thu December 09 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - Holiday Party
Sat December 18 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed January 05 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat January 08 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - January 2022
Thu January 13 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed January 19 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Craft Day In-A-Box "January”
Sat January 22 12:00AM - 12:00AM
3-Cards Mini Class - EVENING Session
Wed January 26 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 02 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 16 10:00AM - 11:00AM