Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

274DF38D 2735 4F87 9C78 0D655200815DHi, I'm Christine Alward and welcome to my website. I have been a demonstrator with Stampin' Up! since December 2009, and I love paper crafting and card making. 

I love to make people feel good and happy about their accomplishments, big or small, and I can never get enough of the smiles and pride I see on my customers' faces when they look at a finished project.

Read more ...



More Blogs Button




Current Host Code

shop Stampin' Up! online
be sure to use this month's host code
ZT4CXPUT
Click Here for how to use a host code
current promotions button
  • Jan - June Mini
    Ending June 30th
  • Annual
  • Kits
  • Mini
  • Sale-A-Bration

Free Newsletter!

Monthly information and regular updates about classes, specials and events. Provide your birthday and mailing address to join my Birthday Club:
join my team button

Paper Pumpkin

PP logo 2019Each month a fully designed project kit arrives in a delightful box filled with stamps, ink, and paper—everything cut and ready to go so you can skip to the fun. Just think of it as creativity in a box.

SIGN ME UP!

Share With Friends

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinPinterest
StampingHUB Button small

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Stampingbirds Team Meeting - July
Sat July 02 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - July 2022
Thu July 14 6:30PM - 8:00PM
July Craft Day In-A-Box - "Texture Chic"
Sat July 23 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Summer Crafting Crop
Sat July 30 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - August
Sat August 06 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - August 2022
Thu August 11 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat August 20 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed September 07 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Be Merry 365 - September 2022
Thu September 08 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - October
Sat October 01 1:00PM - 3:00PM