Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Jump to month
Jump to month
Search
Search

Monthly View

May, 2024
May, 2024
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18 spacer
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19 spacer
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22 spacer
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
These events take place at my home studio in Upper Tantallon and include most classe.
Show events from all categories


Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Bay Gals 50+ All Occasion Kit Cards (Private Event)
Wed June 19 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Summer Stamp-a-Stack
Thu June 27 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Summer Super Crop
Sat July 20 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - August
Sat August 24 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack - September
Thu September 12 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Fall Retreat
Fri September 20 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack - October
Thu October 10 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - October
Sat October 19 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Fall Crafting Crop
Sat October 26 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack - November
Thu November 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM