Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Stampingbirds Team Meeting - October

Saturday, October 01, 2022, 01:00pm - 03:00pm


F29D7FED 34EE 4A87 AC1A 9EA2076DDACD

Registration with payment for Make & Takes has to be completed by Sep 18 to allow timely shipping.

If you’d like to take part in our meeting, but don’t need M&T kit, please still sign up, so I can be prepared for the door prize draw, your registration is FREE.

I really hope to see many of us together, even if it is still on screen for the time being.




Register For This Event


$0.00
$0.00
Manual E-Transfer from bank

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat August 20 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - September 2022
Thu September 08 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Fall Crafting Retreat
Fri September 30 3:00PM - 8:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - October
Sat October 01 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - October 2022
Thu October 13 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - October
Sat October 15 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Fall Crafting Crop
Sat October 29 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - November
Sat November 05 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - November 2022
Thu November 17 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Christmas Craft Market
Sat November 26 12:00AM - 12:00AM