Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Cards & Coffee

Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 10:00am - 11:00am


80BA235D 866E 4946 912A 1B93BB8E9D05


I will be at Cavicchi’s Meats Restaurant on 5411 St. Margaret's Bay Rd, Upper Tantallon NS
Register now to guarantee your seat as we have limited spots due to Covid-19 restrictions.
Drop-ins are welcome, provided there is space.




Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat August 20 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - September 2022
Thu September 08 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Fall Crafting Retreat
Fri September 30 3:00PM - 8:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - October
Sat October 01 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - October 2022
Thu October 13 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - October
Sat October 15 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Fall Crafting Crop
Sat October 29 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - November
Sat November 05 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - November 2022
Thu November 17 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Christmas Craft Market
Sat November 26 12:00AM - 12:00AM