Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Jump to month
Jump to month
Search
Search

Monthly View

November, 2021
November, 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
44 spacer
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
45 spacer
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
46 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
47 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
48 spacer
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
These events take place at my home studio in Upper Tantallon and include most classe.
Show events from all categories


Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Be Merry 365 - December 2021
Thu December 09 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - Holiday Party
Sat December 18 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed January 05 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat January 08 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - January 2022
Thu January 13 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed January 19 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Craft Day In-A-Box "January”
Sat January 22 12:00AM - 12:00AM
3-Cards Mini Class - EVENING Session
Wed January 26 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 02 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 16 10:00AM - 11:00AM