Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

More Sale-a-Bration items on the way

The second product release of Sale-A-Bration has started! From February 15-March 31, the new Sale-A-Bration products will be available for my customers to choose as a reward.

Occasions Catalogue


TAKE ME BACK TO THE TOP

Current Host Code

See here how to use a Host Code
current promotions button
  • Annual

Free Newsletter!

Monthly information and regular updates about classes, specials and events. Provide your birthday and mailing address to join my Birthday Club:
join my team button

Paper Pumpkin

PP logo 2019Each month a fully designed project kit arrives in a delightful box filled with stamps, ink, and paper—everything cut and ready to go so you can skip to the fun. Just think of it as creativity in a box.

SIGN ME UP!

Share With Friends

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinPinterest
StampingHUB Button small

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - August
Sat August 24 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack - September
Thu September 12 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Fall Crafting Retreat
Fri September 20 3:00PM - 8:00PM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack - October
Thu October 10 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - October
Sat October 19 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Fall Crafting Crop
Sat October 26 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack - November
Thu November 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Hand-Made Christmas Craft Market
Sat November 23 10:00AM - 1:00PM
All Occasions Stamp-a-Stack
Thu December 12 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - December
Sat December 21 12:00AM - 12:00AM