Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Cards & Cards - Final Call

928B20D8 CC38 49B9 A1DD BE93C41D7BDBWe are closing the registration for this event TONIGHT, and will be mailing the kits tomorrow. There are 2 remaining crafting kits up for grabs, and a chance at over $450 in product giveaways PLUS FREE Sale-A-Bration Items. THIS IS YOUR LAST CHANCE in case you are interested.
Register HERE


TAKE ME BACK TO THE TOP

Current Host Code

shop Stampin' Up! online
be sure to use this month's host code
JP6FZ7DY
Click Here for how to use a host code
current promotions button
  • Mini
  • Annual
  • Kits

Free Newsletter!

Monthly information and regular updates about classes, specials and events. Provide your birthday and mailing address to join my Birthday Club:
join my team button

Paper Pumpkin

PP logo 2019Each month a fully designed project kit arrives in a delightful box filled with stamps, ink, and paper—everything cut and ready to go so you can skip to the fun. Just think of it as creativity in a box.

SIGN ME UP!

Share With Friends

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinPinterest
StampingHUB Button small

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Spring Crafting Retreat
Sat May 21 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed May 25 10:00AM - 11:00AM
2022-2023 Annual Catalogue Extravaganza
Sat June 04 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - June
Sun June 05 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed June 08 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Be Merry 365 - June 2022
Thu June 09 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat June 18 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed June 22 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Summer Crafters Market
Sat June 25 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - July
Sat July 02 1:00PM - 3:00PM