Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

March Classes and Events at Create & Stamp

2020 SAB P11 A
I feel now is the perfect time to share the love of creativity and stamping with those you love! Share the love by sending a card, making a gift, or inviting a friend to join you for a fun class or event at Create & Stamp studio.

With the Jan-Jun Mini Catalogue and Sale-A-Bration going on I have lots of lovely projects to share with you so mark your calendar and RSVP today!

VIEW ALL EVENTS   

Be happy, create and stamp a little ....

Christine Sig



TAKE ME BACK TO THE TOP

Current Host Code

See here how to use a Host Code
current promotions button
  • Annual

Free Newsletter!

Monthly information and regular updates about classes, specials and events. Provide your birthday and mailing address to join my Birthday Club:
join my team button

Paper Pumpkin

PP logo 2019Each month a fully designed project kit arrives in a delightful box filled with stamps, ink, and paper—everything cut and ready to go so you can skip to the fun. Just think of it as creativity in a box.

SIGN ME UP!

Share With Friends

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinPinterest
StampingHUB Button small

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Bay Gals 50+ All Occasion Kit Cards (Private Event)
Wed June 19 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Summer Stamp-a-Stack
Thu June 27 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Summer Super Crop
Sat July 20 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - August
Sat August 24 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack - September
Thu September 12 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Fall Retreat
Fri September 20 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack - October
Thu October 10 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - October
Sat October 19 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Fall Crafting Crop
Sat October 26 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack - November
Thu November 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM