Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Creative Holiday Retreat

DEAE5B4A 3411 4D5D A47A 55DD6BFABB51

Mark your calendars, join us when we kick-start the Holiday crafting season in great style. 
Preparations have started, we have lots of plans and ideas for our “Festive“ event.
Stay tuned for more info!

Wishing you a good day, hope you find time to create and stamp a little....


Christine


TAKE ME BACK TO THE TOP

Current Host Code

shop Stampin' Up! online
be sure to use this month's host code
ZT4CXPUT
Click Here for how to use a host code
current promotions button
  • Annual
  • Kits
  • Mini
  • Sale-A-Bration

Free Newsletter!

Monthly information and regular updates about classes, specials and events. Provide your birthday and mailing address to join my Birthday Club:
join my team button

Paper Pumpkin

PP logo 2019Each month a fully designed project kit arrives in a delightful box filled with stamps, ink, and paper—everything cut and ready to go so you can skip to the fun. Just think of it as creativity in a box.

SIGN ME UP!

Share With Friends

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinPinterest
StampingHUB Button small

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Be Merry 365 - July 2022
Thu July 14 6:30PM - 8:00PM
July Craft Day In-A-Box - "Texture Chic"
Sat July 23 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Summer Crafting Crop
Sat July 30 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - August
Sat August 06 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - August 2022
Thu August 11 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat August 20 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed September 07 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Be Merry 365 - September 2022
Thu September 08 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - October
Sat October 01 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - October 2022
Thu October 13 6:30PM - 8:00PM