Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Tags, tags and more tags

2F8D1BDD 8688 4CF5 876C A9C51702A626 

Let’s peek into the Tin of Tags, all kinds of styles, 8 designs, all just made for you to create at the Tin of Tags Creative Event on Sunday, 29 September. I will have paper, inks, tools and stamp sets ready. All you need to do is sign up and show up.

Looking forward to see you soon!


Christine


TAKE ME BACK TO THE TOP

Current Host Code

shop Stampin' Up! online
be sure to use this month's host code
GZBV7UBW
Click Here for how to use a host code
current promotions button
  • Aug-Dec Mini
  • Annual
  • Beginner

Free Newsletter!

Monthly information and regular updates about classes, specials and events. Provide your birthday and mailing address to join my Birthday Club:
join my team button

Paper Pumpkin

PP logo 2019Each month a fully designed project kit arrives in a delightful box filled with stamps, ink, and paper—everything cut and ready to go so you can skip to the fun. Just think of it as creativity in a box.

SIGN ME UP!

Share With Friends

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinPinterest
StampingHUB Button small

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat December 04 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - December 2021
Thu December 09 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - Holiday Party
Sat December 18 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed January 05 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat January 08 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - January 2022
Thu January 13 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed January 19 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Craft Day In-A-Box "January”
Sat January 22 12:00AM - 12:00AM
3-Cards Mini Class - EVENING Session
Wed January 26 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 02 10:00AM - 11:00AM