Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Summer Stamp-a-Stack

Thursday, June 27, 2024


save the date.jpg
 
At this event, you will create 12 beautiful all occasion cards using a very unique new Designer Paper Pack; "Frames And Flowers".  Your class kit will include one full pack of the Designer Series Paper, a half pack of gems, and all the prepared card bases, layers and envelopes required to complete these cards.   

Your hosts, Kevin and Christine will be there to guide you along if needed. Customers will only have to bring their basic crafting tool kit: Bonefolder, Paper Snips, Pick, etc.  All other stamps, inks and tools are provided. 

We also have an At-Home kit option available.  You will have to use your own stamps, as we cannot provide pre-stamped images. Postage for your kit anywhere in Canada is an additional $5.


Paid Registration 
required by June 5th
8 seats available in each time slot.

Three Great Time Slots to Choose From
  • Session 1: 10am to 12:30pm
  • Session 2: 2pm to 4:30pm
  • Session 3: 6:30pm to 9pm
rotate phone

if you are filling in this form on your phone - rotate sideways to see all the fields.





Register For This Event


Number attending this event: 8
$45.00
$0.00
$0.00
Manual E-Transfer from bank

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - June
Sat June 15 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Bay Gals 50+ All Occasion Kit Cards (Private Event)
Wed June 19 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Summer Stamp-a-Stack
Thu June 27 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Summer Super Crop
Sat July 20 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - August
Sat August 24 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack - September
Thu September 12 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Fall Retreat
Fri September 20 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack - October
Thu October 10 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - October
Sat October 19 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Fall Crafting Crop
Sat October 26 9:00AM - 5:00PM