Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Bay Gals 50+ All Occasion Kit Cards (Private Event)

Wednesday, June 19, 2024


April Stamp A Stack

We have two options for this private class for the Bay Gals 50+ Group: Option 1: you can share a kit and make three beautiful and easy to assemble all occasion cards from the prepared supplies for $10, or Option 2: you can have a full kit of your own and make nine cards (three of each design) for $30. Three class times to choose from - only seven seats in each class.

Registration Closes May 31!



Register For This Event


Number attending this event: 0
$0.00
$0.00
Manual E-Transfer from bank

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - June
Sat June 15 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Bay Gals 50+ All Occasion Kit Cards (Private Event)
Wed June 19 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Summer Stamp-a-Stack
Thu June 27 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Summer Super Crop
Sat July 20 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - August
Sat August 24 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack - September
Thu September 12 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Fall Retreat
Fri September 20 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack - October
Thu October 10 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - October
Sat October 19 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Fall Crafting Crop
Sat October 26 9:00AM - 5:00PM