Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Be Merry 365 - October 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021, 06:30pm - 08:30pm


9C74F4D4 B5BD 4DE3 B909 5A04FCC33923In this class we will make 6 cards, 2 each of 3 designs.
My class will be offered in studio or To-Go.
All Covid-19 precautions an rules will be followed, double vaccinated customers are welcome to attend in person.  Class times will be 10:00AM or 6:30PM - please message me your choice after registration.
Project videos, photos, supply lists and measurement will be posted in my Online Classes section to the Be Merry 365 event.
The link and access info to the web page will be emailed to paying customers one day prior to the class. You have access to the class website for 30 days, plenty of time to start or finish your projects at your own time.
The class fee is $30, the kit can be mailed to anywhere within Canada. Your class is free with a minimum order of $50 at the time of registration.
Registration closes 2 weeks prior to the event. 
 

For October that means customers must complete the registration form including payment by Thursday, 30 September in order to be part of the event.



Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Spring Crafting Retreat
Sat May 21 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed May 25 10:00AM - 11:00AM
2022-2023 Annual Catalogue Extravaganza
Sat June 04 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - June
Sun June 05 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed June 08 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Be Merry 365 - June 2022
Thu June 09 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat June 18 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed June 22 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Summer Crafters Market
Sat June 25 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - July
Sat July 02 1:00PM - 3:00PM