Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Stamp-a-Stack

Friday, September 10, 2021, 07:00pm - 09:00pm


A684391F 74FD 4757 9B0C 54CA6727ECA3

STAMP-A-STACK WITH Christine:

Cost of $42 includes:

+ class kit to make 12 cards, 3 each of 4 different designs

+ 1 pack of 6”x6” 2021-2023 In-color DSP

+ 3 x 1 yard of coordinating ribbon 

+ all pre-cut pieces to complete projects

+ PDF tutorial and a private Zoom meet-up on Friday night at 7:00pm AT

+ Login and password to access this class on Create & Stamp Online Classes website in case you miss the Zoom event.

I know that many of you already own the Shaded Summer Stamp Set but if you don't have it there is an option to add it on at reduced rate or you can substitute with other sentiments, you own.

DETAILS: Registration closes on August 27th.  This deadline is important for me to be able to place and receive my product order in due time.  The project kits will ship after Wednesday, September 1st, and all the paid content will be available to you in my Online Class section on my website, with private login and password.





Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Be Merry 365 - July 2022
Thu July 14 6:30PM - 8:00PM
July Craft Day In-A-Box - "Texture Chic"
Sat July 23 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Summer Crafting Crop
Sat July 30 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - August
Sat August 06 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - August 2022
Thu August 11 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat August 20 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed September 07 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Be Merry 365 - September 2022
Thu September 08 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - October
Sat October 01 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - October 2022
Thu October 13 6:30PM - 8:00PM