Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Stamp-a-Stack

Friday, September 10, 2021, 07:00pm - 09:00pm


A684391F 74FD 4757 9B0C 54CA6727ECA3

STAMP-A-STACK WITH Christine:

Cost of $42 includes:

+ class kit to make 12 cards, 3 each of 4 different designs

+ 1 pack of 6”x6” 2021-2023 In-color DSP

+ 3 x 1 yard of coordinating ribbon 

+ all pre-cut pieces to complete projects

+ PDF tutorial and a private Zoom meet-up on Friday night at 7:00pm AT

+ Login and password to access this class on Create & Stamp Online Classes website in case you miss the Zoom event.

I know that many of you already own the Shaded Summer Stamp Set but if you don't have it there is an option to add it on at reduced rate or you can substitute with other sentiments, you own.

DETAILS: Registration closes on August 27th.  This deadline is important for me to be able to place and receive my product order in due time.  The project kits will ship after Wednesday, September 1st, and all the paid content will be available to you in my Online Class section on my website, with private login and password.





Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Be Merry 365 - December 2021
Thu December 09 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - Holiday Party
Sat December 18 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed January 05 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat January 08 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - January 2022
Thu January 13 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed January 19 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Craft Day In-A-Box "January”
Sat January 22 12:00AM - 12:00AM
3-Cards Mini Class - EVENING Session
Wed January 26 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 02 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 16 10:00AM - 11:00AM