Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Stampingbirds Team Meeting

Saturday, September 04, 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm


F29D7FED 34EE 4A87 AC1A 9EA2076DDACD

Registration with payment for Make & Takes has to be completed by 22 August at 5:00pm AT to allow timely shipping.
If you’d like to take part in our meeting, but don’t need M & T kit, please still sign up, so I can be prepared for the draw, your registration is FREE.
I really hope to see many of us together, even if it is still on screen for the time being.




Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Be Merry 365 - December 2021
Thu December 09 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - Holiday Party
Sat December 18 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed January 05 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat January 08 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - January 2022
Thu January 13 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed January 19 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Craft Day In-A-Box "January”
Sat January 22 12:00AM - 12:00AM
3-Cards Mini Class - EVENING Session
Wed January 26 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 02 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 16 10:00AM - 11:00AM