Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Stampingbirds Team Meeting

Saturday, September 04, 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm


F29D7FED 34EE 4A87 AC1A 9EA2076DDACD

Registration with payment for Make & Takes has to be completed by 22 August at 5:00pm AT to allow timely shipping.
If you’d like to take part in our meeting, but don’t need M & T kit, please still sign up, so I can be prepared for the draw, your registration is FREE.
I really hope to see many of us together, even if it is still on screen for the time being.




Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Spring Crafting Retreat
Sat May 21 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed May 25 10:00AM - 11:00AM
2022-2023 Annual Catalogue Extravaganza
Sat June 04 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - June
Sun June 05 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed June 08 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Be Merry 365 - June 2022
Thu June 09 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat June 18 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed June 22 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Summer Crafters Market
Sat June 25 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - July
Sat July 02 1:00PM - 3:00PM