Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

“Make the Kit” - ONLINE

Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 10:00am - 11:30am


02.01.2019 PPSOCIALMEDIAUse this link to sign up for the kit, or sign up here for my class

Class Fee: $37 includes the full kit

This event is limited to 3 customers - my current subscribers are invited to attend at no charge, just bring your kit and work on it with us
Sign up for my class ends 10 Jan 2021




Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Cards & Coffee
Tue March 09 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - March 2021
Thu March 11 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed March 17 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Springtime Joy Class-in-the-Mail
Fri March 19 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Craft Day In-A-Box "Circle Celebration"
Sat March 20 12:00AM - 12:00AM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue March 23 10:00AM - 11:30AM
Cards & Coffee
Tue March 23 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Cards & Coffee
Wed March 31 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat April 03 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Simply Stamp with Me
Wed April 07 7:00PM - 8:30PM