Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Be Merry 365 - August 2022
Thu August 11 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat August 20 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed September 07 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Be Merry 365 - September 2022
Thu September 08 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Fall Crafting Retreat
Fri September 30 3:00PM - 8:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - October
Sat October 01 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - October 2022
Thu October 13 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fall Crafting Crop
Sat October 29 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - November
Sat November 05 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - November 2022
Thu November 17 6:30PM - 8:00PM