Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Cards & Coffee
Wed January 19 10:00AM - 11:00AM
January Craft Day In-A-Box - "Beautiful Abstract Creations"
Sat January 22 12:00AM - 12:00AM
3-Cards Mini Class TO-GO
Wed January 26 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Winter Sale-A-Bration Extravaganza
Sat January 29 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 02 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Be Merry 365 - February 2022
Thu February 10 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 16 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat February 19 1:00PM - 3:00PM
3-Cards Mini Class TO-GO
Fri February 25 6:30AM - 7:30PM
Be Merry 365 - March 2022
Thu March 10 6:30PM - 8:00PM