Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Where Class / Event Date Start Time
Category Image In Studio Monthly Cards - morning event Wednesday, April 15, 2020 10:00am
Category Image In Studio Monthly Cards - evening event Wednesday, April 15, 2020 06:30pm
Category Image In Studio Be Merry 365 - Apr 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 06:30pm
Category Image Creative Retreats SUPER SATURDAY Saturday, April 18, 2020 09:00am
Stamping Birds Stampingbirds Team Meeting - April Sunday, April 19, 2020 01:00pm
Category Image In Studio “Make the Kit” Day Tuesday, April 21, 2020 10:00am
Category Image Other Location Cards & Coffee Wednesday, April 22, 2020 10:30am
Category Image In Studio All Occasions Stamp-a-Stack Sunday, April 26, 2020 01:00pm
Category Image Other Location Cards & Coffee Wednesday, May 06, 2020 10:30am
Category Image In Studio Make it Monday - May 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 01:00pm

Current Host Code

When you shop Stampin' Up! online
be sure to use this month's host code
FJ2CY67G
Click Here for how to use a host code
current promotions button

Free Newsletter!

Monthly information and regular updates about classes, specials and events. Provide your birthday and mailing address to join my Birthday Club:
join my team button

Paper Pumpkin

PP logo 2019Each month a fully designed project kit arrives in a delightful box filled with stamps, ink, and paper—everything cut and ready to go so you can skip to the fun. Just think of it as creativity in a box.

SIGN ME UP!
Super Saturday Banner April
BOOKINGS NOW OPEN!!!
One Day Crafting Event
April 18   $75

Share With Friends

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinPinterest
StampingHUB Button small

Look What You Can Make

Spring Projects

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Monthly Cards - morning event
Wed April 15 10:00AM - 11:45AM
Monthly Cards - evening event
Wed April 15 6:30PM - 8:15PM
Be Merry 365 - Apr 2020
Thu April 16 6:30PM - 8:30PM
“Make the Kit” Day
Tue April 21 10:00AM - 12:00PM
All Occasions Stamp-a-Stack
Sun April 26 1:00PM - 4:00PM
Make it Monday - May 2020
Mon May 11 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Monthly Cards - morning event
Wed May 13 10:00AM - 11:45AM
Monthly Cards - evening event
Wed May 13 6:30PM - 8:15PM
Be Merry 365 - May 2020
Thu May 14 6:30PM - 8:30PM
All Occasions Stamp-a-Stack
Sun July 19 1:00PM - 4:00PM