Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Where Class / Event Date Start Time
Category Image Class-in-the-mail Monthly Cards - TO-GO Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Category Image Class-in-the-mail Be Merry 365 - TO GO - July 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 06:30pm
Category Image Class-in-the-mail Stamp-a-Stack TO-GO Sunday, July 19, 2020
Category Image Online Classes “Make the Kit” - ONLINE Tuesday, July 21, 2020 10:00am
Category Image Creative Retreats Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - Zoom Party Saturday, August 08, 2020 01:00pm
Category Image Class-in-the-mail Monthly Cards - TO-GO Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Category Image Class-in-the-mail Be Merry 365 - TO GO - August 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 06:30pm
Category Image Online Classes “Make the Kit” - ONLINE Tuesday, August 25, 2020 10:00am
Category Image Creative Retreats Craft Day In-A-Box "Life Is Beautiful" Saturday, September 12, 2020
Category Image Online Classes Monthly Cards - TO-GO Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Current Host Code

When you shop Stampin' Up! online
be sure to use this month's host code
G2TAUMFC
Click Here for how to use a host code
current promotions button
  • Aug-Dec Mini Catalogue
  • Annual
  • Beginner

Free Newsletter!

Monthly information and regular updates about classes, specials and events. Provide your birthday and mailing address to join my Birthday Club:
join my team button

Paper Pumpkin

PP logo 2019Each month a fully designed project kit arrives in a delightful box filled with stamps, ink, and paper—everything cut and ready to go so you can skip to the fun. Just think of it as creativity in a box.

SIGN ME UP!
Craft Day In A Box LIGHT Button
Our Next Event Is
Saturday August 8th

REGISTER NOW

Share With Friends

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinPinterest
StampingHUB Button small

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - Zoom Party
Sat August 08 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed August 12 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - August 2020
Thu August 13 6:30PM - 8:30PM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue August 25 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Craft Day In-A-Box "Life Is Beautiful"
Sat September 12 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed September 16 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - September 2020
Thu September 17 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - Zoom Party
Sat October 17 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Christmas Stamp-a-Stack TO-GO
Sun October 25 1:00PM - 4:00PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - Zoom Party
Sat December 19 1:00PM - 3:30PM