Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Cards & Coffee

Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 10:00am - 11:00am


80BA235D 866E 4946 912A 1B93BB8E9D05


I will be at Cavicchi’s Meats Restaurant on 5411 St. Margaret's Bay Rd, Upper Tantallon NS
Register now to guarantee your seat as we have limited spots.
NEW! Get your Cards & Coffee FREE with a minimum $25 order, save on shipping with local pick up.




Register For This Event


$10.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
Manual E-Transfer from bank

Current Host Code

shop Stampin' Up! online
be sure to use this month's host code
JP6FZ7DY
Click Here for how to use a host code
current promotions button
  • Mini
  • Annual
  • Kits

Free Newsletter!

Monthly information and regular updates about classes, specials and events. Provide your birthday and mailing address to join my Birthday Club:
join my team button

Paper Pumpkin

PP logo 2019Each month a fully designed project kit arrives in a delightful box filled with stamps, ink, and paper—everything cut and ready to go so you can skip to the fun. Just think of it as creativity in a box.

SIGN ME UP!

Share With Friends

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinPinterest
StampingHUB Button small

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Spring Crafting Retreat
Sat May 21 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed May 25 10:00AM - 11:00AM
2022-2023 Annual Catalogue Extravaganza
Sat June 04 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - June
Sun June 05 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed June 08 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Be Merry 365 - June 2022
Thu June 09 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat June 18 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed June 22 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Summer Crafters Market
Sat June 25 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - July
Sat July 02 1:00PM - 3:00PM