Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Jump to month
Jump to month
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
January, 2020
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 09:00am - 08:00pm
    SUPER SATURDAY  ::  Creative Retreats
February, 2020
March, 2020
May, 2020
June, 2020
July, 2020
August, 2020
September, 2020
October, 2020

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Sale-a-Bration Extravaganza
Sun January 31 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 03 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Simply Stamp with Me - Dragonfly Garden
Wed February 03 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat February 06 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - February 2021
Thu February 11 6:30PM - 8:30PM
It's BOGO time!
Sun February 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 17 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat February 20 1:00PM - 3:30PM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue February 23 10:00AM - 11:30AM
Simply Stamp with Me - Snailed It
Wed March 03 7:00PM - 8:30PM