Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Jump to month
Jump to month
Search
Search

Monthly View

June, 2020
May
June, 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23 spacer
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24 spacer
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27 spacer
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Show events from all categories


Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Craft Day In-A-Box "Life Is Beautiful"
Sat September 12 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed September 16 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - September 2020
Thu September 17 6:30PM - 8:30PM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue September 22 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed October 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - October 2020
Thu October 15 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - Zoom Party
Sat October 17 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack TO-GO
Sun October 25 12:00AM - 12:00AM
OnStage@Home 2020
Thu November 05 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Craft Day In-A-Box - Tags & Cards Galore
Sat November 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM