Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Jump to month
Jump to month
Search
Search

Monthly View

May, 2020
May, 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18 spacer
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19 spacer
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23 spacer
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
These events take place at my home studio in Upper Tantallon and include most classe.
Show events from all categories


Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Awesome Kit Cards & More
Thu September 24 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack TO-GO
Sun October 25 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Wed October 28 10:30AM - 11:30AM
OnStage@Home 2020
Thu November 05 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Tue November 10 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed November 11 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - November 2020
Thu November 12 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Craft Day In-A-Box - Tags & Cards Galore
Sat November 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue November 24 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Wed November 25 10:30AM - 11:30AM