Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Jump to month
Jump to month
Search
Search

Monthly View

March, 2020
March, 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
10 spacer
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11 spacer
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14 spacer
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
These events take place at my home studio in Upper Tantallon and include most classe.
Show events from all categories


Look What You Can Make

Spring Projects

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Lucky Hand Stamp Bingo - Play At Home
Sat June 13 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Virtual “Make the Kit” Day
Tue June 23 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Craft Day In-A-Box "Framed For You"
Sat July 11 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed July 15 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Virtual Be Merry 365 - July 2020
Thu July 16 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Stamp-a-Stack TO-GO
Sun July 19 1:00PM - 4:00PM
Lucky Hand Stamp Bingo - Play At Home
Sat August 08 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed August 12 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Virtual Be Merry 365 - August 2020
Thu August 13 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Lucky Hand Stamp-BINGO
Sat October 17 1:00PM - 3:30PM