Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Be Merry 365 - TO GO - September 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021, 06:30pm - 08:30pm


2020 Be Merry 365In this class we will make 6 cards, 2 each of 3 designs.
Project videos, photos, supply lists and measurement will be posted in my Online Classes section to the Be Merry 365 event.
The zoom link and access info to the web page will be emailed to paying customers one day prior to the class. The purpose of the Zoom meeting is to meet live, chat, ask questions and, if you want, to work on your cards. You have access to the class website for 30 days, plenty of time to start or finish your projects at your own time.
The class fee is $30, the kit can be mailed to anywhere within Canada. Your class is free with a minimum order of $50 at the time of registration.
Registration closes 2 weeks prior to the event. 
 

For September that means customers must complete the registration form including payment by Thursday, 26 August in order to be part of the event.



Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Be Merry 365 - December 2021
Thu December 09 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - Holiday Party
Sat December 18 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed January 05 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat January 08 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - January 2022
Thu January 13 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed January 19 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Craft Day In-A-Box "January”
Sat January 22 12:00AM - 12:00AM
3-Cards Mini Class - EVENING Session
Wed January 26 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 02 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 16 10:00AM - 11:00AM