Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Be Merry 365 - TO GO - September 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021, 06:30pm - 08:30pm


2020 Be Merry 365In this class we will make 6 cards, 2 each of 3 designs.
Project videos, photos, supply lists and measurement will be posted in my Online Classes section to the Be Merry 365 event.
The zoom link and access info to the web page will be emailed to paying customers one day prior to the class. The purpose of the Zoom meeting is to meet live, chat, ask questions and, if you want, to work on your cards. You have access to the class website for 30 days, plenty of time to start or finish your projects at your own time.
The class fee is $30, the kit can be mailed to anywhere within Canada. Your class is free with a minimum order of $50 at the time of registration.
Registration closes 2 weeks prior to the event. 
 

For September that means customers must complete the registration form including payment by Thursday, 26 August in order to be part of the event.



Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Be Merry 365 - July 2022
Thu July 14 6:30PM - 8:00PM
July Craft Day In-A-Box - "Texture Chic"
Sat July 23 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Summer Crafting Crop
Sat July 30 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - August
Sat August 06 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - August 2022
Thu August 11 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat August 20 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed September 07 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Be Merry 365 - September 2022
Thu September 08 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting - October
Sat October 01 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - October 2022
Thu October 13 6:30PM - 8:00PM