Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Stampingbirds Team Meeting

Saturday, June 05, 2021, 01:00pm - 03:00pm


F29D7FED 34EE 4A87 AC1A 9EA2076DDACD

Registration with payment for Make & Takes has to be completed by 23 May to allow timely shipping.
If you’d like to take part in our meeting, but don’t need M & T kit, please still sign up, so I can be prepared for the draw, your registration is FREE.
I really hope to see many of us together, even if it is still on screen for the time being.




Register For This Event


$0.00
$0.00
Manual E-Transfer from bank

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Simply Stamp with Me - Hydrangea Haven
Tue May 18 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Quick and Easy Card To Go - Father’s Day
Wed May 19 7:30PM - 8:00PM
Craft Day In-A-Box "Handmade For You"
Sat May 22 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Annual Catalogue Extravaganza
Sat May 29 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat June 05 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - June 2021
Thu June 10 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Friends are Like Seashells Stamp-a-Stack
Fri June 11 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Crafting is Essential Online Retreat
Sat June 12 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat June 19 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Simply Stamp with Me
Tue June 22 7:00PM - 8:30PM