Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Be Merry 365 - TO GO - May 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021, 06:30pm - 08:30pm


5D10C12A C688 402E B245 85FE7E835C3BIn this class we will make 6 cards, 2 each of 3 designs.
Project videos, photos, supply lists and measurement will be posted in my Online Classes section to the Be Merry 365 event.
The zoom link and access info to the web page will be emailed to paying customers one day prior to the class. The purpose of the Zoom meeting is to meet live, chat, ask questions and, if you want, to work on your cards. You have access to the class website for 30 days, plenty of time to start or finish your projects at your own time.
The class fee is $30, the kit can be mailed to anywhere within Canada. Your class is free with a minimum order of $50 at the time of registration.
Registration closes 2 weeks prior to the event. 
 

For April that means customers must complete the registration form including payment by Thursday, 29 April in order to be part of the event.




Register For This Event


Manual E-Transfer from bank
$0.00
$0.00

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue April 27 10:00AM - 11:30AM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat May 01 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - May 2021
Thu May 13 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Simply Stamp with Me - Hydrangea Haven
Tue May 18 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Craft Day In-A-Box "Handmade For You"
Sat May 22 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat June 05 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - June 2021
Thu June 10 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat June 19 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Simply Stamp with Me
Tue June 22 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - July 2021
Thu July 08 6:30PM - 8:30PM