Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Cards & Coffee

Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 10:00am - 11:00am


80BA235D 866E 4946 912A 1B93BB8E9D05

I will be at Cavicchi’s Meats Restaurant on 5411 St. Margaret's Bay Rd, Upper Tantallon NS
Register now to guarantee your seat as we have limited spots due to Covid-19 restrictions.
Drop-ins are welcome, provided there is space.




Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue April 27 10:00AM - 11:30AM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat May 01 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - May 2021
Thu May 13 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Simply Stamp with Me - Hydrangea Haven
Tue May 18 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Craft Day In-A-Box "Handmade For You"
Sat May 22 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat June 05 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - June 2021
Thu June 10 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat June 19 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Simply Stamp with Me
Tue June 22 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - July 2021
Thu July 08 6:30PM - 8:30PM