Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Year-End Zoom Party "Stampin' Style"

Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 07:00pm - 08:30pm


Year end Party

Final event of 2020, I will make it so much fun and entertaining.

This will be a ZOOM event where I am showing lots of product from the new Jan-Jun2021 Mini Catalogue and our new Sale-A-Bration brochure. Enjoy my samples, ask me questions, and flip through your own catalogue while online with me.
We will play a game, there are going to be prizes, and I hope everyone will be ready for a challenge or two.
I am collecting orders at my event, these will be entered as a workshop order as soon as the books go live on January 5th. Every customer who orders min $60 in product not only qualifies for a FREE Sale-A-Bration item, but will ALSO receive Thank-You gift from me: a pack of embellishments in from the new Mini Catalogue. This offer also applies to Online Customers using Host Code VMSF9ZG2 for their orders placed on Jan 5th.

Event cover fee: $10 

Registration for this event has been extended to Monday, Dec 28th




Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Sale-a-Bration Extravaganza
Sun January 31 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 03 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Simply Stamp with Me - Dragonfly Garden
Wed February 03 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat February 06 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - February 2021
Thu February 11 6:30PM - 8:30PM
It's BOGO time!
Sun February 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 17 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat February 20 1:00PM - 3:30PM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue February 23 10:00AM - 11:30AM
Simply Stamp with Me - Snailed It
Wed March 03 7:00PM - 8:30PM