Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Cards & Coffee

Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern


I am sorry, but due to the current COVID 19 restrictions this event cannot be offered until further notice.


Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Sale-a-Bration Extravaganza
Sun January 31 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 03 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Simply Stamp with Me - Dragonfly Garden
Wed February 03 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat February 06 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - February 2021
Thu February 11 6:30PM - 8:30PM
It's BOGO time!
Sun February 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 17 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat February 20 1:00PM - 3:30PM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue February 23 10:00AM - 11:30AM
Simply Stamp with Me - Snailed It
Wed March 03 7:00PM - 8:30PM