Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack TO-GO

Sunday, October 25, 2020


CC8B6606 4917 43EF 82A5 6FA7A660EC82

The cards shown in the image are samples, the event designs will be different.

At my “TO-GO Stamp-a-Stack” customers will receive product to create 16 quick & easy Christmas cards - 2 each of 8 designs.
The fee of $40 includes all pre-cut supplies and envelopes, and postage for me to mail to you.

Customers will use their own stamp sets, inks, and regular tools such as paper snips, bone folder and adhesives, and work at their own home, at their own pace. I will provide images of the cards and a short video on how I finish them. No written instructions will be provided for this event.

Payment & registration due by 8 October 2020, product packages will be mailed to you on 19 October 2020




Register For This Event


$40.00
Manual E-Transfer from bank
$0.00
$0.00

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue September 22 10:00AM - 12:00PM
World Cardmaking Day Extravaganza
Sat October 03 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed October 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - October 2020
Thu October 15 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - Zoom Party
Sat October 17 1:00PM - 3:30PM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue October 20 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack TO-GO
Sun October 25 12:00AM - 12:00AM
OnStage@Home 2020
Thu November 05 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed November 11 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - November 2020
Thu November 12 6:30PM - 8:30PM