Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Be Merry 365 - TO GO - October 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020, 06:30pm - 08:30pm


2020 Be Merry 365Everyone loves to receive handmade Christmas cards. 
I will teach you how to make 6 projects, 3 each of 2 designs.
Project videos, photos, supply lists and measurement will be posted in my Online Classes section to the Be Merry 365 event.
The zoom link and access info to the web page will be emailed to paying customers one day prior to the class. The purpose of the Zoom meeting is to meet live, chat, ask questions and, if you want, to work on your cards. You have access to the class website for 30 days, plenty of time to start or finish your projects at your own time.
The class fee is $30, postage for class kit included.  Your class is free with a minimum order of $50 at the time of registration.
Registration closes 2 weeks prior to the event. 

For October that means customers must complete the registration form by Friday, Oct 2nd in order to be part of the event, and have their class kits mailed to them. Anyone who registers and sends an order of $50 in product (shipped to their address) will receive this class FREE.




Register For This Event


Manual E-Transfer from bank
$0.00
$0.00

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue September 22 10:00AM - 12:00PM
World Cardmaking Day Extravaganza
Sat October 03 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed October 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - October 2020
Thu October 15 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - Zoom Party
Sat October 17 1:00PM - 3:30PM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue October 20 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack TO-GO
Sun October 25 12:00AM - 12:00AM
OnStage@Home 2020
Thu November 05 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed November 11 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - November 2020
Thu November 12 6:30PM - 8:30PM