Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Monthly Cards - TO-GO

Wednesday, October 14, 2020


My Virtual Monthly Cards class TO-GO is an event for beginner or casual stampers. We make 4 easy cards, envelopes are included. Each month will feature a different stamp set. I will email customers the list of product required to follow along during the virtual class.
The link to the videos and instructions will be emailed to customers one day prior to the event.
Anyone who registers and sends an order of $50 in product (shipped to their address) will receive this class FREE.
I will mail class kits via Canada Post letter mail 10 days prior to the event.

The theme will be seasonal and can be adapted to customer's needs.
The class fee is $25, or FREE with a minimum order of $50.
Registration closes Wednesday, October 2nd.




Register For This Event


Manual E-Transfer from bank
$0.00
$0.00

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue September 22 10:00AM - 12:00PM
World Cardmaking Day Extravaganza
Sat October 03 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed October 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - October 2020
Thu October 15 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - Zoom Party
Sat October 17 1:00PM - 3:30PM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue October 20 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack TO-GO
Sun October 25 12:00AM - 12:00AM
OnStage@Home 2020
Thu November 05 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed November 11 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - November 2020
Thu November 12 6:30PM - 8:30PM