Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Be Merry 365 - TO GO - September 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020, 06:30pm - 08:30pm


2020 Be Merry 365It is definitely time to start making Christmas cards. I will teach you how to make 6 projects, 3 each of 2 designs.
I am using product from Snowflake Splendor Suite.

Project videos, photos, supply lists and measurement will be posted in my Online Classes section to the Be Merry 365 event.
The zoom link and access info to the web page will be emailed to paying customers one day prior to the class. The purpose of the Zoom meeting is to meet live, chat, ask questions and, if you want, to work on your cards. You have access to the class website for 30 days, plenty of time to start or finish your projects at your own time.
The class fee is $30, postage for class kit included.  Your class is free with a minimum order of $50 at the time of registration.
Registration closes 2 weeks prior to the event. 

For September that means customers must complete the registration form by Friday, Sep 4th in order to be part of the event, and have their class kits mailed to them. Anyone who registers and sends an order of $50 in product (shipped to their address) will receive this class FREE.




Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Awesome Kit Cards & More
Thu September 24 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Wed October 28 10:30AM - 11:30AM
OnStage@Home 2020
Thu November 05 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Tue November 10 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed November 11 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - November 2020
Thu November 12 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Craft Day In-A-Box - Tags & Cards Galore
Sat November 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack
Mon November 16 12:00AM - 12:00AM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue November 24 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Wed November 25 10:30AM - 11:30AM