Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Monthly Cards - TO-GO

Wednesday, September 16, 2020


My Virtual Monthly Cards class TO-GO is an event for beginner or casual stampers. We make 4 easy cards, envelopes are included. Each month will feature a different stamp set. I will email customers the list of product required to follow along during the virtual class.
The link to the videos and instructions will be emailed to customers one day prior to the event.

Anyone who registers and sends an order of $50 in product (shipped to their address) will receive this class FREE.
I will mail class kits via Canada Post letter mail 10 days prior to the event.

The theme will be seasonal and can be adapted to customer's needs.
The class fee is $25, or FREE with a minimum order of $50.
Registration closes Friday, September 4th. 



Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Awesome Kit Cards & More
Thu September 24 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Wed October 28 10:30AM - 11:30AM
OnStage@Home 2020
Thu November 05 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Tue November 10 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed November 11 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - November 2020
Thu November 12 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Craft Day In-A-Box - Tags & Cards Galore
Sat November 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack
Mon November 16 12:00AM - 12:00AM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue November 24 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Wed November 25 10:30AM - 11:30AM