Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

“Make the Kit” - ONLINE

Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 10:00am - 12:00pm


02.01.2019 PPSOCIALMEDIA

MAKE THE MONTHlY KIT with me online during a Zoom meeting!

Use this link to sign up for the kit and have it shipped to your address, or sign up here for my class, kit pick-up at my porch.

Class Fee: $37 

My current subscribers are invited to attend at no charge, just pull out your kit and work on it with us all during the ZOOM meeting.

Sign up for my class ends 10 July 2020 - I will email you the link to join the meeting.




Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Craft Day In-A-Box "Life Is Beautiful"
Sat September 12 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed September 16 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - September 2020
Thu September 17 6:30PM - 8:30PM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue September 22 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed October 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - October 2020
Thu October 15 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand - Zoom Party
Sat October 17 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack TO-GO
Sun October 25 12:00AM - 12:00AM
OnStage@Home 2020
Thu November 05 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Craft Day In-A-Box - Tags & Cards Galore
Sat November 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM