Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

“Make the Kit” - ONLINE

Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 10:00am - 12:00pm


02.01.2019 PPSOCIALMEDIAMAKE THE MONTHlY KIT with me online during a Zoom meeting!

Use this link to sign up for the kit and have it shipped to your address, or sign up here for my class, kit pick-up at my porch.

Class Fee: $37 

My current subscribers are invited to attend at no charge, just pull out your kit and work on it with us all during the ZOOM meeting.

Sign up for my class ends 10 June 2020 - I will email you the link to join the meeting.




Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Craft Day In-A-Box "Pretty Perennials"
Sat January 23 12:00AM - 12:00AM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue January 26 10:00AM - 11:30AM
Sale-a-Bration Extravaganza
Sun January 31 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 03 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Simply Stamp with Me - Dragonfly Garden
Wed February 03 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat February 06 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - February 2021
Thu February 11 6:30PM - 8:30PM
It's BOGO time!
Sun February 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee
Wed February 17 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat February 20 1:00PM - 3:30PM