Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Be Merry 365 Jan 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020, 06:30pm - 08:30pm


The group decided to make changes to the projects offered in the Be Merry 365 classes.
We start the new year with all-occasions cards, 5 projects, 2 each of 2 designs, plus one special fold card.
The theme will be adjusted as we go, for the first 3 months we will not be making Christmas cards.
The class fee is $25, or free with a minimum order at the time of the event.
Registration closes Friday prior to the event. For January that means customers must complete the registration form by Friday, 18 Jan in order  to be part of the event.



Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Awesome Kit Cards & More
Thu September 24 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Wed October 28 10:30AM - 11:30AM
OnStage@Home 2020
Thu November 05 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Tue November 10 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed November 11 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - November 2020
Thu November 12 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Craft Day In-A-Box - Tags & Cards Galore
Sat November 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack
Mon November 16 12:00AM - 12:00AM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue November 24 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Wed November 25 10:30AM - 11:30AM