Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Monthly Cards - evening session

Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 06:30pm - 08:15pm


EVENING EVENT starts at 6:30pm
My Monthly Cards class is an event for beginner or casual stampers. We make 4 easy cards, envelopes are included.
The theme will be seasonal and can be adapted to customer's needs.
The class fee is $20, or FREE with a minimum order
Registration closes Friday before the event. 
January 18 is the cut off for this month.



Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Awesome Kit Cards & More
Thu September 24 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Wed October 28 10:30AM - 11:30AM
OnStage@Home 2020
Thu November 05 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Tue November 10 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed November 11 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - November 2020
Thu November 12 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Craft Day In-A-Box - Tags & Cards Galore
Sat November 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack
Mon November 16 12:00AM - 12:00AM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue November 24 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Wed November 25 10:30AM - 11:30AM