Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Something for Everything Kit Class

Tuesday, January 07, 2020, 10:00am - 12:00pm


64FCE12E E4EC 4959 B9BA 45F10FE595CC

When sharing special occasions with special friends, it’s nice to have choices. That’s why Paper Pumpkin is delivering Something for Everything in the month of December. This smartly designed, versatile kit includes supplies for 12 full-sized cards and envelopes as well as a 13-sentiment stamp set you won’t want to miss. Visit paperpumpkin.com and sign up for the kit, or sign up here for my class
Class Fee: $37 includes the full kit

Registration is limited to 6 customers - my current subscribers are invited to attend at no charge, just bring your kit and work on it with us
Sign up for my class ends 9 December 2019




Register For This Event


Registrations are now closed

Look What You Can Make

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Awesome Kit Cards & More
Thu September 24 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Wed October 28 10:30AM - 11:30AM
OnStage@Home 2020
Thu November 05 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Tue November 10 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Monthly Cards - TO-GO
Wed November 11 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - November 2020
Thu November 12 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Craft Day In-A-Box - Tags & Cards Galore
Sat November 14 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack
Mon November 16 12:00AM - 12:00AM
“Make the Kit” - ONLINE
Tue November 24 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Cards & Coffee at Cavicchi’s
Wed November 25 10:30AM - 11:30AM