Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat June 19 1:00PM - 3:30PM
Simply Stamp with Me - Sweet Ice Cream Bundle
Tue June 22 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat July 03 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - July 2021
Thu July 08 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Hand-Penned Stamp-a-Stack
Fri July 09 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Craft Day In-A-Box "Garden Birdhouses"
Sat July 17 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Simply Stamp with Me - Sweet as a Peach
Tue July 27 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Stampingbirds Team Meeting
Sat August 07 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Be Merry 365 - TO GO - August 2021
Thu August 12 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Cards & Cards Lucky Hand
Sat August 14 1:00PM - 3:30PM